Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

Monday, March 30, 2020

Trolls in the Light




Art for the cover of Joanie Findle's book, 
TROLLS IN THE LIGHT. 
Tales of the supernatural written for middle school kids who like scary stories.
This book and others by Joanie are available on Amazon.
My art was created with colored pencils.





Wednesday, March 4, 2020

STUDIO GALLERY 234
Spring Group Exhibition Opening Reception
Saturday, March 7th, 3 PM to 5 PM
780 Woodberry Road, York, Pennsylvania 17403


WATERFALL
Collage painting
23 x 30"
gallery wrapped

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Groundhog Day Feb 2nd

GRAVY IN THE GRAVEYARD
written, illustrated, and self-published by Judy Grupp. 
 Available on Amazon.com



Groundhog Day Feb 2nd

GRAVY IN THE GRAVEYARD
written, illustrated, and self-published by Judy Grupp. 
 Available on Amazon.com


Friday, January 24, 2020

Groundhog Day Feb 2nd

GRAVY IN THE GRAVEYARD
written, illustrated, and self-published by Judy Grupp. 
 Available on Amazon.com


Thursday, January 23, 2020

Groundhog Day Feb 2nd

GRAVY IN THE GRAVEYARD
written, illustrated, and self-published by Judy Grupp. 
 Available on Amazon.com


Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Groundhog Day Feb 2nd

GRAVY IN THE GRAVEYARD
written, illustrated, and self-published by Judy Grupp. 
 Available on Amazon.com


Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Groundhog Day Feb 2nd

GRAVY IN THE GRAVEYARD
written, illustrated, and self-published by Judy Grupp. 
 Available on Amazon.com


Sunday, January 19, 2020

Groundhog Day Feb 2nd

GRAVY IN THE GRAVEYARD
written, illustrated, and self-published by Judy Grupp. 
 Available on Amazon.com


Groundhog Day Feb 2nd

GRAVY IN THE GRAVEYARD
written, illustrated, and self-published by Judy Grupp. 
 Available on Amazon.com


Saturday, January 18, 2020

Groundhog Day Feb 2nd

GRAVY IN THE GRAVEYARD
written, illustrated, and self-published by Judy Grupp. 
 Available on Amazon.com


Friday, January 17, 2020

Groundhog Day Feb 2nd

GRAVY IN THE GRAVEYARD
written, illustrated, and self-published by Judy Grupp. 
 Available on Amazon.com


Thursday, January 16, 2020

Groundhog day Feb. 2nd

GRAVY IN THE GRAVEYARD
written, illustrated, and self-published by Judy Grupp. 
 Available on Amazon.com


Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Groundhog Day Feb. 2nd

GRAVY IN THE GRAVEYARD
written, illustrated, and self-published by Judy Grupp. 
 Available on Amazon.com


Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Groundhog Day Feb 2nd

GRAVY IN THE GRAVEYARD
written, illustrated, and self-published by Judy Grupp. 
 Available on Amazon.com


Monday, January 13, 2020

Groundhog Day Feb. 2nd

GRAVY IN THE GRAVEYARD
written, illustrated, and self-published by Judy Grupp. 
 Available on Amazon.com




Sunday, January 12, 2020

groundhog Day Feb 2nd

GRAVY IN THE GRAVEYARD
written, illustrated, and self-published by Judy Grupp. 
 Available on Amazon.com


Saturday, January 11, 2020

Groundhog day Feb 2nd

GRAVY IN THE GRAVEYARD
written, illustrated, and self-published by Judy Grupp. 
 Available on Amazon.com


Friday, January 10, 2020

Groundhog Day Feb. 2nd

GRAVY IN THE GRAVEYARD
written, illustrated, and self-published by Judy Grupp. 
 Available on Amazon.com



Thursday, January 9, 2020

Groundhog Day Feb.2nd

GRAVY IN THE GRAVEYARD
written, illustrated, and self-published by Judy Grupp. 
 Available on Amazon.com




Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Groundhog Day Feb. 2nd



 GRAVY IN THE GRAVEYARD
written, illustrated, and self-published by Judy Grupp. 
 Available on Amazon.com



Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Groundhog Day Feb. 2nd


GRAVY IN THE GRAVEYARD
The unauthorized and mostly make-believe 
biography of Pennsylvania's 
most famous groundhog 
and his family.



Written, Illustrated, and Self-Published
by Judy Grupp
available on Amazon.com

Pen and ink drawing for "Return to Solibell Island", chap 3

Pen and Ink drawing for Chapter 3,   "Return to Solisbell Island"  self-published by author Barbara Gorski.